shake some booty

did you know I love to dance I do I have the best music techer evevr what was your favorite special area techer

4 Responses to shake some booty

  1. Hi Fuzz,

    I really liked my music teacher in second grade. Her name was Mrs. Stevenson.

  2. Josie from Chicago says:

    Fuzz! I bet you’re a great dancer. Anyone who can jump waves like you knows how to boogey. My favorite teacher of all time was my 2nd grade teacher Marc (we called all teachers by their first names at my school. It was a hippie school). He taught me how to read the best book EVER: Island of the Blue Dolphins.

  3. fuzzlovesshamu says:

    My mom loved Island of the Blue Dolphins! I want to read it.

  4. Maybe some day you can post a video of you dancing Fuzz!

Leave a Reply

