Halloween costumes

I need costume ideas! There is a nice bee costume but I need some time to think. So tell me your ideas for an eight year old girl.  Thanks!

3 Responses to Halloween costumes

  1. Anna says:

    I think the bee costume is a good idea, but you have more time to think about it.

  2. alexandra says:

    I’m so happy you posted your blog. I can’t wait to follow your adventures!

  3. Mrs. Gibbs says:

    A bee costume sounds cute! I think that fits your personality. This year I am going to try to carve a pumpkin for Halloween!

Leave a Reply

